Resolutions! And a Big Thanks.

by consortiumofthecurious

So the new year is approaching, and if you hadn’t guessed it yet, my resolution is to write this story. I also hope to have the chapters available in e-reader format for you techno-loving bibliophiles. It will all be free of course. (I wouldn’t want you all to think I’m trying to sell something here.) 

Though if there’s ever a million of you crazy enough to follow this blog, then we might have to start talking money, but that’s about as likely as a successful Mayan apocalypse. (If you’re reading this in the future, kindly check the timestamp. We totally survived.)

There’s just one thing missing–content that isn’t part of the book. I want all of you to keep coming back. A successful storyteller is only made great by the people around him. Or her. (I suppose a successful storyteller will only become great if he gets used to being gender neutral as well. Or her.)

 

So I’ll try and come up with things that will make you want to come back during the creation of the story. Hopefully the story will make you want to come back too, but I’m keeping my options open.

 

Anyway. 

 

Happy New Year. I wish you all a prosperous new year. I was totally blown away by the amount of people that took a peek already. So thank you. Really.

 

